

UAAC Committee Roster, 2024-2025

2024-2025 Membe	ers Member	Title	Status	Term	Term Served	Term Ends	Faculty Status	Voting Rights	Appointment Method
Lisa Dorsey	Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education (UAAC Chair)	Associate Provost	Ex-Officio	Permanent	N/A	N/A	Faculty	Yes	N/A
Megan Toups (Sarah Pugachev)	Dean of Libraries and Museums	STEM Librarian	Ex-Officio	Permanent	3 rd year	2024- 2025	Faculty	Yes	N/A
Gary Barker	Dean, College of Arts & Sciences	Associate Dean	Ex-Officio	Permanent	N/A	N/A	Faculty	Yes	Dean Appointment
Andre Zampaulo	Faculty Rep, College of Arts & Sciences	Department Chair	Representative	Three-Year	1 st Year	2024- 2027	Faculty	Yes	Dean Appointment
Randall Rosenberg	Faculty Rep, College of Philosophy and Letters	Dean	Representation	Three-Year	N/A	N/A	Faculty	Yes	Dean Appointment
TBD	Faculty Rep, Chaifetz School of Business	TBD	Representative	Three-Year	TBD	TBD	Faculty	Yes	Dean Appointment
Scott Sell	Faculty Rep, School of Science and Engineering	Associate Dean	Representative	Three-Year	3 rd year	2024- 2025	Faculty	Yes	Dean Appointment
Jessica Leonard/Joseph Nichols	Faculty Rep, College of Education	Assistant Professor/Associate Professor	Representative	Three-Year	3 rd year	2024- 2025	Faculty	Yes	Dean Appointment
Kyle Crews	Faculty Rep, School for Professional Studies	Associate Dean	Representative	Three-Year	1 st Year	2024- 2027	Faculty	Yes	Dean Appointment
Vithya Murugan	Faculty Rep, School of Social Work	Program Director	Representative	Three-Year	1 st Year	2024- 2027	Faculty	Yes	Dean Appointment
Elizabeth Baker to complete Michael Rozier's final year	Faculty Rep, School for Public Health and Social Justice	Professor	Representative	Three-Year	3rd year	2024- 2025	Faculty	Yes	Dean Appointment
Laura McLaughlin	Faculty Rep, School of Nursing	Program Coordinator	Representative	Three-Year	6 th year Second term	2024- 2025	Faculty	Yes	Dean Appointment

Tony Breitbach	Faculty Rep, Doisy College of Health Sciences	Professor	Representative	Three-Year	2 nd year	2025- 2026	Faculty	Yes	Dean Appointment
Dimitra Manos	Faculty Rep, Madrid Campus		Representative	Three-Year	2 nd year	2025- 2026	Faculty	Yes	Rector Appointment
Sabrina Tyuse	Faculty Senate Representative	Associate Professor	Representative	Three-Year	4 th year	2026- 2027	Faculty	Yes	Senate Exec Cmte Appt
Ellen Crowell	Director of the Core	Director	Ex-Officio	Permanent	N/A	N/A	Faculty	Yes	N/A
Peggy Dotson	Assistant Provost for Academic Success	Assistant Provost	Ex-Officio	Permanent	N/A	N/A	Non-Faculty	Yes*	N/A
Marissa Cope	Assessment Director	Director	Ex-Officio	Permanent	N/A	N/A	Non-Faculty	Yes*	N/A
Leah Sweetman	Director of Community Engaged Learning, Center for Social Action	Director	Ex-Officio	Permanent	N/A	N/A	Non-Faculty	Yes*	N/A
Ben Perlman	Vice President for Student Development	Assistant Vice President	Ex-Officio	Permanent	N/A	N/A	Non-Faculty	Yes*	N/A
Jean Marie Cox	Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management	Assistant Vice President	Ex-Officio	Permanent	N/A	N/A	Non-Faculty	Yes*	N/A
Jay Haugen	University Registrar	Registrar	Ex-Officio	Permanent	N/A	N/A	Non-Faculty	Yes*	N/A
Gina Merys	Director, Reinert Center for Transformative Teaching & Learning	Director	Ex-Officio	Permanent	N/A	N/A	Non-Faculty	Yes*	N/A
Richa Kulkarni Lucy Billadeau	SGA Representative Spring SGA Representative Fall	Student Rep	Representative	One-Year	One- Year	2024- 2025	Non-Faculty	N/A	SGA Election

^{*}Non-faculty members are not eligible to vote on curriculum proposals but may vote on all other committee proposals.

Note: The UAAC Chair will communicate with the GAAC chair regarding any UAAC proposal that may impact or be impacted by a graduate-level program or policy.

^{**}Because of the centrality of CAS to our Jesuit mission and Core curriculum, the CAS Dean maintains permanent membership on the committee.